vendredi 11 octobre 2013

StarSing : Amped Part I v2.1

StarSing : Amped Part I v2.1
4 Non Blondes – What’s Up
Alice In Chains – Would
Audioslave – Cochise
Beatsteaks – Cut Off The Top
Blind – Break Away
Blink-182 – I Miss You
Blue Oyster Cult – (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
Bonfire – You Make Me Feel
Boston – More Than A Feeling
Cheap Trick – I Want You To Want Me
David Bowie – Changes
Die Toten Hosen – Warum Werde Ich Nicht Satt
Faith No More – Evidence
Faker – This Heart Attack
Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t A Scene
Foo Fighters – Best Of You
Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out
Free – All Right Now
Good Charlotte – Dance Floor Anthem (I Don’t Want To Be In Love)
Gotthard – Lift U Up
Grinspoon – Chemical Heart
Iggy Pop – Real Wild Child
In Extremo – Küss Mich
Judas Priest – Breaking The Law
Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’
Kasabian – L.S.F. (Lost Souls Forever)
Mando Diao – Long Before Rock ‘n’ Roll
Motörhead – Ace Of Spades
Nickelback – Savin’ Me
Nirvana – Come As You Are
Oar – Love And Memories
Pearl Jam – Alive
Poison – Every Rose Has Its Thorn
Queens Of The Stone Age – Go With The Flow
Quiet Riot – Cum On Feel The Noize
Radiohead – Creep
Ramones – Blitzkrieg Bop
Regurgitator – Black Bugs
Robert Palmer – Addicted To Love
Scorpions – Rock You Like A Hurricane
Silverchair – The Greatest View
Skunk Anansie – Weak
Soul Asylum – Runaway Train
Spiderbait – Black Betty
Steppenwolf – Born To Be Wild
Stone Temple Pilots – Vasoline
Sublime – Santeria
Talking Heads – Burning Down The House
The Caesars – Jerk It Out

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire