vendredi 12 avril 2013

Singstar Nrj Music Tour / FR / PS2

NADIYA : Parle-moi
NADIYA : Et c'est parti
DIS L'HEURE 2 ZOUK : Laisse parler les gens !
LYNNSHA : S'évader
K-MARO : Femme like U
Willy DENZEY : L'orphelin
Willy DENZEY : Le mur du son
PEARL : J'ai des choses à te dire
Billy CRAWFORD : Bright lights
AVENTURA : Obsesion
Alicia KEYS : Fallin'
Bob MARLEY : No woman no cry
BUSTED : Year 3000
Cyndi LAUPER : Girls just wanna have fun
DIDO : White flag
Elton JOHN & Kiki DEE : Don't go breaking my heart
Franz FERDINAND : Take me out
George MICHAEL : Faith
JAMIROQUAI : Cosmic girl
Kylie MINOGUE : I should be so lucky
MAROON5 : This love
PINK : Just like a pill
SONNY & CHER : I got you babe
THE POLICE : Every breath you take
THE FOUNDATIONS : Build me up buttercup
LITTLE RICHARD : Tutti frutti
SPICE GIRLS : Who do you think you are
THE BUGGLES : Video killed the radio star

Singstar / FR / PS2

Liberty X – Just a Little
Mis-Teeq – Scandalous
The Darkness – I Believe in a Thing Called Love
A-Ha – Take on Me
Pink – Get the Party Started
Jamelia – Superstar
Motorhead – Ace of Spades
George Michael – Careless Whisper
Avril Lavigne – Complicated
Sophie Ellis Bextor – Murder on the Dancefloor
Daniel Bedingfield – If You´re Not the One
Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting
Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up
Westlife – World of Our Own
Ricky Martin – Livin La Vida Loca
Madonna – Like a Virgin
Roy Orbison - Pretty Woman
S Club – Don´t Stop Movin’
Deee-Lite – Groove is in the Heart
Sugababes – Round Round
Elvis – Suspicious Minds
Village People – YMCA
Good Charlotte – Girls and Boys
Blondie – Heart of Glass
Dido – Thank You
Atomic Kitten – Eternal Flame
Blue – One Love
Sinclair – Si c’est bon comme ça
Sinclair – Ensemble
Sinclair – Votre image
Tragédie – Hey oh
Emma Daumas – Tu seras
Jessica Marquez – Magdalena
Cali- C'est quand le bonheur